Questions about Optimal Configurations in-game

Helba

Guildcard
Greetings, I'm new to this server and I checked the FAQ questions previously but I was unable to find a answear to my questions. Please help me, if you can, thankyou.
I succeded on installing and creating a character, but there are some problems wich I don't know what to do... I hope someone can assist me on trying to configure this game.
First, when I try to use Fullscreen mode or Virtual Fullscreen I can not even close the game without turning off my PC. I use Windows 10, and the windows key does not do anything on virtual fullscreen... I got locked inside the game and can't Exit it or switch screens, at all. Task Manager also does not work, I cannot select task manager to close the game, I get locked inside the application... Windowed mode works better as I can select other applications on my PC while playing Windowed, but I would rather like to play on fullscreen IF I was able to use other apps while playing.
Is it possible to apply a Fullscreen Mod or something that can allow for me to switch/close applications while playing on Fullscreen? I would like to know, because I'm on edge trying to figure this out, and no luck so far.
Secondly, I'm trying to play this with a DualShock4 controller, part of the reason I can't even exit the game properly on Fullscreen, I think, is due to controller settings being awkward, cannot even select main menu once I am logged in. As such, I am unable to use right stick analog to control camera, it doesn't do anything, and also can't seem to use a Menu to find out the keybindings. I'm really confused on how to configure these settings.