4th Anniversary Event Thread

Discussion in 'General' started by Sodaboy, Aug 3, 2019.

  1. Mr. Com

    Mr. Com Common Villager

    They usually keep it open all year, although it might be down temporarily after the event to fix some issues people have been having with it.
     
    CB1981 likes this.
  2. Matt

    Matt Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Wigan, England
    Guildcard:
    42000044
    What issues

    If there's still issues it's because nobody has told me about them
     
  3. Mr. Com

    Mr. Com Common Villager

    Oh I thought you said something was going to be fixed in the next maintenance or something. That's part of the reason why I said that.
     
  4. Matt

    Matt Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Wigan, England
    Guildcard:
    42000044
    That's something unrelated to the shop.
     
  5. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    Event has been BRIEFLY extended due to myself being busy and, well, wanting to do the maintenance to turn it off during the normal first Saturday HBR switch maintenance.

    The event will actually be ending at September 7th, 2019 at 16:00 UTC.

    Other Time Zones

    Pacific: September 7th at 09:00
    Central: September 7th at 11:00
    Eastern: September 7th at 12:00
    Japan: September 8th at 01:00
     
    Spuz, 500ryu, Arcus Veles and 8 others like this.
  6. 500ryu

    500ryu Mean team member #47

    Location:
    Not on Sandbox mode idk why.
    Guildcard:
    42008422
    RIP final kill gate
     
    Spuz and Rayzen like this.
  7. brionac

    brionac Legendary Partisan

    Location:
    Florida, United States
    Guildcard:
    42002993
  8. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    Actually, one of the ships didn't sync their kills yet, so that pic is slightly off. But now has been updated on the server. Haha!

    Congratulations, everyone!
     
    Alisaryn, yanvbraz and Spuz like this.
  9. brionac

    brionac Legendary Partisan

    Location:
    Florida, United States
    Guildcard:
    42002993

Share This Page