Wrathalos

Wrathalos

Guildcard
Yo Yo, its Wrathalos! Here to inspect your server! I am new to this server and have been recommended it by some mates. I used to play PSOBB on the GameCube way back when having a Game-cube was "Cool" even though it still is.. aha only getting a character to about level 50 before making a new class to try out, i am a bit of a altaholic if i do say so myself. I will be starting out with a RAcast tho cause who doesn't like shooting monsters in the face with a big metal dude? Answer... nobody! Anyways, feel free to ask me for help and of-course do come and play with me. I don't bite, robots dont have teeth silly...

Wrathalos, starting a fresh on this server.. and signing out.. :D

Welcome to the server, mate! Glad to have you aboard! :D

There's lots of people around who love helping new players, so feel free to ask here, on Discord, or in-game if you need anything.

Yo Yo, its Wrathalos! Here to inspect your server! I am new to this server and have been recommended it by some mates. I used to play PSOBB on the GameCube way back when having a Game-cube was "Cool" even though it still is.. aha only getting a character to about level 50 before making a new class to try out, i am a bit of a altaholic if i do say so myself. I will be starting out with a RAcast tho cause who doesn't like shooting monsters in the face with a big metal dude? Answer... nobody! Anyways, feel free to ask me for help and of-course do come and play with me. I don't bite, robots dont have teeth silly...