Upcoming downtime on 2nd Feb

Matt

Administrator
Staff member
Our VPS host has announced that there will be upcoming router maintenance between 08:00 and 11:00 UTC on 2/2/2016.

At some point during this maintenance window, there will be approximately 5 minutes of connectivity loss while they add an additional router and switch to the network.

This means Ephinea and the forums at pioneer2.net will be DOWN during the time connectivity is lost.

I know it sucks that they're giving us a 3 hour window in which 5 minutes of down time will be present, but it is what it is.

Here's the window in which AT LEAST 5 minutes of down time will occur, converted to multiple time zones:

UTC: 08:00 - 11:00, 2/2/2016
CST: 02:00 - 05:00, 2/2/2016
PST: 00:00 - 03:00, 2/2/2016
EST: 03:00 - 06:00, 2/2/2016
JST: 17:00 - 20:00, 2/2/2016

Thank you for your understanding.
 
Top