Server maintenance scheduled for 17th August 15:00 UTC

Discussion in 'News' started by Matt, Aug 16, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Matt

    Matt Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Wigan, England
    Guildcard:
    42000044
    Hello Hunters!

    A server maintenance is scheduled for 17th August at 15:00 UTC.

    This maintenance is to start the long-awaited Anniversary Event. We thank you for your patience.

    Other timezones:

    PDT: 08:00
    EDT: 11:00
    BST: 16:00
    CEST: 17:00
    JST: 00:00

    We hope you enjoy playing on Ephinea!
     
    DieDieDie, Nikki, Miggibon and 23 others like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page