How almost 20 years of alcohol abuse turned a vet into a total newbie

Status
Not open for further replies.

Areximacha

Guildcard
Hi all,

I started on Ephinea a few days ago on a nostalgic whim and really got back into when I spent an entire hungover day just playing non stop. Since then I've spent most of my time asking stupid questions on Discord and surprisingly receiving incredibly helpful answers!
I played a lot in my teens on the DC almost 2 decades ago, back in the days of a 56k modem plugged into the back of my DreamCast and spending all night playing with my buddy over the phone (we didn't have any chat programs back then!). I find myself remembering very little about the game, so any and all help is vastly appreciated. I'm mostly on a quest to recreate my old character, who I was very fond of!

よろしく!

Hi all,

I started on Ephinea a few days ago on a nostalgic whim and really got back into when I spent an entire hungover day just playing non stop. Since then I've spent most of my time asking stupid questions on Discord and surprisingly receiving incredibly helpful answers!
I played a lot in my teens on the DC almost 2 decades ago, back in the days of a 56k modem plugged into the back of my DreamCast and spending all night playing with my buddy over the phone (we didn't have any chat programs back then!). I find myself remembering very little about the game, so any and all help is vastly appreciated. I'm mostly on a quest to recreate my old character, who I was very fond of!

よろしく!