Upcoming downtime for June 20th, 2019

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Jun 18, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    Our VDS provider will be performing hypervisor upgrades across all of their physical hosts on June 20th, 2019.

    As a result, we will be taking Ephinea offline during this time as they perform the procedure.

    The game will shutdown at 06:00 UTC on June 20th, 2019 and return around 08:00 UTC on June 20th, 2019, perhaps earlier.

    Other time zones for the shutdown

    Eastern: From June 20th, 2019 at 02:00 to June 20th, 2019 at 04:00
    Central: From June 20th, 2019 at 01:00 to June 20th, 2019 at 03:00
    Pacific: From June 19th, 2019 at 23:00 to June 20th, 2019 at 01:00
    Japan: From June 20th, 2019 at 15:00 to June 20th, 2019 at 17:00

    Thank you for understanding and thank you for playing on Ephinea!
     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2019
    Wil, CARNAGE, Firkraag and 3 others like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page