Special maintenance this week 4/29/2016

Sodaboy

Administrator
Staff member
Maintenance will actually occur this week on 4/29/2016 at 14:00 UTC (07:00 PT and 10:00 ET).

The server, game and website, will be down a bit longer than usual as I do some moving around of some things. I estimate the maintenance to take the full hour, maybe a little less.

Apologies for the inconvenience this may cause you!
 
Last edited:

Ganymede

ハードコア
*fingers crossed that scape dolls will be changed to a rare in Hardcore after the maintenance*
 
Top