Server maintenance scheduled for October 9th, 2018 05:00 UTC / メンテナンス作業のお知らせ

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Oct 8, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    There will be a server maintenance on October 9th, 2018 at 05:00 UTC.

    The server maintenance should not take very long. Apologies for the short notice.

    Maintenance time for other time zones:

    October 8th, 2018 22:00 Pacific
    October 9th, 2018 00:00 Central
    October 9th, 2018 01:00 Eastern
    October 9th, 2018 14:00 Japan

    Thank you for understanding.

    ---

    下記日時におきまして、メンテナンス作業が実施されます。

    2018年10月9日(火) 14:00

    急なご連絡となり、大変ご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが、ご理解賜りますようお願い申し上げます。
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page