Server maintenance scheduled for February 11th at 06:00 UTC (サーバメンテナンス予定)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sodaboy

Sodabob
Staff member
Gender
Male
Guildcard
11111111
There will be a brief server maintenance at 06:00 UTC on February 11th, 2022..

Other time zones

Pacific: 22:00 on February 10th, 2022.
Central: 00:00 on February 11th, 2022.
Eastern: 01:00 on February 11th, 2022.
Japan: 15:00 on February 11th, 2022.

Thank you for understanding!

 ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
2/11(金) 日本時間15:00 より短時間のサーバメンテナンスを行います。
ご理解とご協力をお願いします。
 

Harborer of Hope

That Others May Live!
Staff member
Gender
Female
There will be a brief server maintenance at 06:00 UTC on February 11th, 2022..

Other time zones

Pacific: 22:00 on February 10th, 2022.
Central: 00:00 on February 11th, 2022.
Eastern: 01:00 on February 11th, 2022.
Japan: 15:00 on February 11th, 2022.

Thank you for understanding!
*Puts on helmet and Digs a Foxhole!* XD!
 
  • Like
Reactions: Ame
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top