Server back online November 27th, 2017

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Nov 24, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy I got you blue and yellow. Lemme smash... please. Staff Member

    Location:
    Vallejo, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    Update: For some reason the equipment migration took an extra 4 hours, but now the server is back online. Apologies for any inconvenience, but this was seriously out of our control. Thank you for your understanding and thanks for playing on Ephinea!

    Our provider will be doing some equipment shuffling between 12am and 8am CST on November 27th and the game server will go down. As to exactly WHEN it will happen? All we've been told is that it will happen sometime at the beginning of the 12am-8am window and will be back up a few hours later. So, be prepared for that!

    Other time zone translations...

    Eastern: 1am - 9am, November 27th
    Pacific: 10pm - 6am, November 26th
    UTC: 6am - 2pm, November 27th

    It's out of our hands, but hopefully the downtime isn't the entire window.
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2017
    Ade and Harborer of Hope like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page