Scheduled maintenance 8/11/2016

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sodaboy

Administrator
Staff member
There will be a scheduled maintenance on 8/11/2016 at 23:00 UTC. (16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT)

Maintenance is expected to last about 30 minutes or so.

Thank you for your understanding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top