New maintenance schedule... again.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sodaboy

Administrator
Staff member
Apologies for the inconvenience, real life has me changing this one more time, hopefully for the final time, but maintenance time will be changed to Wednesdays at 14:30 UTC.

As that time has already passed this week, maintenance will occur Thursday at 14:30 UTC for this week only.

14:30 UTC converts to 06:30 PST, 08:30 CST, and 09:30 EST.

Thank you for your understanding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top