Maintenance occurring 2/7/2017 06:00 UTC

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Feb 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Currently addicted to Diablo 3 Staff Member

    Location:
    Vallejo, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    There will be a short maintenance occurring on 2/7/2017 at 06:00 UTC (2/6/2017 22:00 PST and 2/7/2017 01:00 EST)

    The maintenance will only be about 15 minutes in length.

    Thank you.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page