hi

assemblage 23

Guildcard
I've been playing on ephinea for a few years now and now that i've got my first lv 200 i thought it would finally say hello! I first played pso around 2012 on ultima when i was looking for a replacement for my world of warcraft addiction. Although I didn't stick with the game at that time pso always stuck in the back of my mind due to the charmingly janky controls and mechanics as well as the wonderful atmosphere, visuals, and music. Anyway, eventually pso called back to me and I joined ephinea with my husband (boyfriend at the time!) and I remember noobing around through ep1 in a passworded lobby when mewplushie joined and was welcoming us to the server with her typical fashion, I was so confused how someone got into our lobby but I couldn't stop smiling.
Anyway! I just wanted to say hi to the people i've been playing with! You are all so helpful and friendly! I love you all!

I've been playing on ephinea for a few years now and now that i've got my first lv 200 i thought it would finally say hello! I first played pso around 2012 on ultima when i was looking for a replacement for my world of warcraft addiction. Although I didn't stick with the game at that time pso always stuck in the back of my mind due to the charmingly janky controls and mechanics as well as the wonderful atmosphere, visuals, and music. Anyway, eventually pso called back to me and I joined ephinea with my husband (boyfriend at the time!) and I remember noobing around through ep1 in a passworded lobby when mewplushie joined and was welcoming us to the server with her typical fashion, I was so confused how someone got into our lobby but I couldn't stop smiling.
Anyway! I just wanted to say hi to the people i've been playing with! You are all so helpful and friendly! I love you all!