Hello Everyone

Hello everyone, I'm new to the server but a long time player of PSO. I used to play PSO on scht back in 2008 to 2014 or so. I ended up quitting back then and was done with pso until a friend of mine randomly messaged me about wanting to play pso again and told me that we should try this server out. I'm really liking this server a lot and love the pso2 style drops which more games should do...(looking at you borderlands series..) and decided to come back.

I looked around the forums and recognize a lot of people which is always nice. Some of you might remember me though I wasn't super active on their forums until way later on, I was Offspring back on scht's server. Though if anyone did remember me, it might be the 3+ month long events I was doing when I quit.

I hope to see some people in game some time, as I get used to playing again. It has been years since I started a fresh account, forgot how annoying it can be at first...

Hello everyone, I'm new to the server but a long time player of PSO. I used to play PSO on scht back in 2008 to 2014 or so. I ended up quitting back then and was done with pso until a friend of mine randomly messaged me about wanting to play pso again and told me that we should try this server out. I'm really liking this server a lot and love the pso2 style drops which more games should do...(looking at you borderlands series..) and decided to come back.

I looked around the forums and recognize a lot of people which is always nice. Some of you might remember me though I wasn't super active on their forums until way later on, I was Offspring back on scht's server. Though if anyone did remember me, it might be the 3+ month long events I was doing when I quit.

I hope to see some people in game some time, as I get used to playing again. It has been years since I started a fresh account, forgot how annoying it can be at first...