Hello (and thank you)!

Epsilodyne

Guildcard
I'm not very good at stuff like this, but I wanted to try anyway!

So the other day I found this Ephinea thingy and gave it a shot... it's great! It feels so polished and well-managed, even has features that I never thought possible for PSO to have. It just makes me so happy to see there are still people out there playing this game I have so much nostalgia for.

I'm also just blown away by the folks who dedicate their time and resources to keeping servers like this running, and even adding to the game all these years later. Thank you all for keeping PSO alive <3

Honestly I'm pretty shy, and have been too nervous to join up with other players so far (never really played it online, mainly just local-multiplayer on the GC)... but if I do manage to figure things out, I look forward to maybe someday seeing some of you within the game!

Sorry for this weird, rambly post. Thank you for reading it, if anyone out there did! .u.

I'm not very good at stuff like this, but I wanted to try anyway!

So the other day I found this Ephinea thingy and gave it a shot... it's great! It feels so polished and well-managed, even has features that I never thought possible for PSO to have. It just makes me so happy to see there are still people out there playing this game I have so much nostalgia for.

I'm also just blown away by the folks who dedicate their time and resources to keeping servers like this running, and even adding to the game all these years later. Thank you all for keeping PSO alive <3

Honestly I'm pretty shy, and have been too nervous to join up with other players so far (never really played it online, mainly just local-multiplayer on the GC)... but if I do manage to figure things out, I look forward to maybe someday seeing some of you within the game!

Sorry for this weird, rambly post. Thank you for reading it, if anyone out there did! .u.