Free thread for all

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoingHarika

Free thread for all.
Let's post our thoughts. Post any in this thread if u don't want to update ur status or value shout box only for real time convo.

Here goes..
I started this thread because I'm just not fond of changing my current status often nor I post my thoughts in shout box only to express my ideas. But I really eager to share my thoughts too.

OK. Firstly, I want to express my concern about this community. I'm pretty sure there are several weird things going on and I'm completely confused but don't want to jump into conclusions. (I'm so dumb.) And I just can't be concerned about it. Since the forum is part of the game server I just don't have the drive to play on this server anymore because of the most recent happenings. I'm a super newbie anyway and it's senseless moving to different servers. Same person who play PSO you'd see in all places anyway, most likely same issue might be present. Well tbh since I started to see the weird stuff I just decided to play solo, though reasons why I play solo also because I'm so weak and also can't help efficiently some players who have lower levels than my char.
The bottom line, so unless there are clear resolution of what is really going on.. sigh.. then I'll just hang around elsewhere, and won't be checking anything about this place, maybe Steam games. Shucks. I started to enjoy this game, such a beautiful game even I'm a super dumb on gaming.

Since I've said a lot now, I'll take this moment to share what I can still share,
The cryptic messages failed for all of us. Let's deal this straight on. Or to whom may it concern or whoever can relate let's give them a PM and deal with it privately.

I'll just go on with my usual errands after this on this Saturday afternoon. But not after my updating some stuff on my profile. ^_^