Forces and Keybindings

lepsylentil

Guildcard
I'm pretty new to higher level Force life. My Fonewearl has just hit 63 and I seem to spend a lot of time switching customisations around, alternating which spells I have where. So I thought I'd come to the forums and ask for opinions - how do you keybind, as a Force?

Currently I still have simple attack on A, just to break boxes. Then I cycle between Foie, Rafoie and Gifoie on X, with Barta on B. Second bar I have Resta on A, Razonde on X, and Zonde on B.

Numbers-wise, I have Difluid on 1, Zalure on 2, Foie (or Gifoie) on 3, Rabarta on 4, Reverser on 5, Jellen on 6, Sol Atomiser on 7, Deband on 8, Shifta on 9, and Anti on 0.

What do I have hotkeyed that I could reasonably drop? Do you keep fluids just to the quick menu? Should I ditch S/D and go for a wider range of attacks (Grants or Megid, etc)? Am I kidding myself, still having Simple Attack?

<3 for thoughts.

My fonewm is:
1 Shifta
2 Deband
3 Anti
4 Resta
5 Gifoie
6 Gizonde
7 Megid
8 Reverser
9 Jellen
0 Zalure

Left Hard Attack
Down Attack
Right Special Attack

Ctrl Left Foie
Ctrl Down Razonde/Grants
Ctrl Right Rabarta

Because how hard is it to ctrl+end a trifluid every now and then?

I have my FOnewearl's binds based on how important each skill is for the episode I'm in.

My action bar consists of Zalure, Jellen, and a useful tech (like Razonde for Mericarol stunning or Rabarta for freezing if no cast is on the team).

My alternate action bar has healing and another attack tech.

My numbers are for situational techs (Gifoie for Ep2, etc) or techs I don't need to use all the time (like Shifta and Deband), Trifluids and Moon Atomizers placed in easy-to-reach number keys.

0-resta
1-trimate
2-trifluid
3-razonde
4-jellen
5-zalure
6-rabarta
7-moon atomizer
8-gifoie
9-rafoie

action bar
normal attack
hard attack
special attack

2nd action bar
gizonde
grants
megid

fast access tech menu
deband
resta
jellen
other techs
ryuker
rabarta
zalure
shifta