Fodra network modifications

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sodaboy

Administrator
Staff member
Update: Finished.

I've been advised to make some network settings modifications to the Fodra server by my host. I will be making these changes at 20:30 UTC (13:30 PDT, 16:30 EDT). You will have to move to another ship to avoid disconnection before that time.

Thanks and apologies for the inconvenience.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top