Ephinea DLL updated and scheduled maintenance for October 20th, 2019.

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Oct 19, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    The Ephinea DLL was updated to version v1141 today.

    The unintentional buff of Gibarta and Rabarta when buffing freeze weapon specials has been reverted. Gibarta and Rabarta's freeze power will now be the same as it used to be in PSO vanilla, though freeze weapon special activation rate is still boosted.

    A couple of new quest opcodes were added as well. (For quest developers)

    We would also like to announce a brief server maintenance which will occur at 15:00 UTC on October 20th, 2019.

    Other time zones for server maintenance:

    Pacific: 08:00 on October 20th, 2019
    Central: 10:00 on October 20th, 2019
    Eastern: 11:00 on October 20th, 2019
    Japan: 00:00 on October 21st, 2019

    If you have trouble connecting to Ephinea because "client is too old", be sure to patch using the launcher, online.exe, and not psobb.exe.

    Also be sure Ephinea's folder is whitelisted in your antivirus.

    Thanks for playing on Ephinea!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page