Cushy Cove (Looking for New/Newly returning Players!)

Cushy

Guildcard
Howdy,

Team name: Cushy Cove

This is a team welcoming new players to an environment about leveling and group play. We are looking to provide a hub for finding a group for runs, asking for help, or just chilling.

I recently started playing and noticed immediately that new players are kind of left to play alone, or hunt down a team. I want to provide a place where we can just meet up and play. Grind out, run quests, whatever.

Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/J87PCYH
This will give you a temporary access to the server. While in, hit me "Cushy" up and we can assign you a role.

Howdy,

Team name: Cushy Cove

This is a team welcoming new players to an environment about leveling and group play. We are looking to provide a hub for finding a group for runs, asking for help, or just chilling.

I recently started playing and noticed immediately that new players are kind of left to play alone, or hunt down a team. I want to provide a place where we can just meet up and play. Grind out, run quests, whatever.

Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/J87PCYH
This will give you a temporary access to the server. While in, hit me "Cushy" up and we can assign you a role.