Best ways to farm each of the best items now?

Miku

vocaloid
Let me know if you have any better suggestions than these. I'm not an expert in the complete list of good items or in what are the best quests. But I can say one thing, the new changes of sometimes +50% rare monster rate, sometimes +25% drop rate, and sometimes +25% rare rate likely changed things up. Idk if there's a good guide like this somewhere else, but it's likely outdated and doesn't take the new change into account. In general, it's now best to hunt from enemies that can be rare now since +50% is more significant than +25%.

I also realize that as I get more stuff, there are fewer things that I need to hunt still, meaning this list should be helpful to me, to make sure I'm still going for something that'll help me.
Heaven Punisher:
Use the +50% rare monster rate on Bluefull and go for Hildebears from one of:
[Side Story] Forest of Sorrow (16)
[Retrieval] Rappy's Holiday (75)
[VR] Towards the Future, 1 in first room and 3 in the next room (4)
Note: Do the same but with Green/Purple/Yellow/White for Frozen Shooters.
Note 2: This is extremely rare and valuable right now. You should get to hunting this if you want to get rich.
Note 3: Lost Devil's Scepter from Skyly Sinow Spigell is better at getting this while you don't have the +50% rare monster rate, if you still want to keep hunting it then.

Heaven Striker:
Purple POD with +50% rare monster rate.

Limiter:
White POD with +50% rare monster rate.

Aura Field:
Oran Temple go for Mil Lillies with +50% rare monster rate in one of
Villainous Rift #1 (61)
Lost Shock Gungnir (79, but takes longer)
[VR] Maximum Attack 2nd (21)
Note 1: I wouldn't hunt Brightness Circle specifically, but you may also get it from doing one of these.
Note: Use the same but in Pinkal to go for Rambling May.

DOB:
Boomas in Red Forest. Use +25% dar for best rate. Try doing this: