A little late but hi

Xenosaga

Guildcard
Hello, I am Xenosaga (I swear every names I normally go by were taken)

I haven playing PSO on Ephinea for a few weeks now, my main character recently got to level 82.
I played PSO on Gamecube years ago, but offline only and sometimes with my younger sister.

My sister and I are both Tales of fans, so seeing servers and ships called after Worlds within Tales of Games is a big plus.

I never played anything that was not a Cast though (recently made a RAmar to try, I'll run into traps so much XD) And I apparently prefer using guns (handguns/shotguns/rifles/etc.)
Despite my name and my characters' name, I never actually played any Xenosaga game (I know right, disappointing). I never played any Episode 4 stuff and I am waiting for my sister to get the game working on her pc so that we'll discover those unknown lands at the same time.

What else...Ok I am no pro at this, but I do not like people shooting me down. Ok it's hard for me to not read things as not codesending when you tell me things that I know already such as "Do not trigger the alarm" like I KNOW THAT! I TRY, but no one ever stops to let me kill off the floating traps that are about to run into oh no.

So if that paragraph did not make it obvious. I can be as salty as a MCDonald french frie if you rub me the wrong way, even on accident. I am almost 30 years old, been playing online games a lot, been bullied in many ways a lot. My self esteem is not great, my anger management is awful and my sensitivity is just not helping with dealing with more of what made me a mess in the first place.

That said, so far, only one guy called me names, all because I was happy about the Tales of references. And then the "don't trigger the laser" thing recently but ok. So far the community has been nice it's almost weird! I hope it stays that way.