6th Anniversary Event Start Time (6周年記念イベント開始時刻のお知らせ)

Matt

Administrator
Staff member
Gender
Male
Guildcard
42000044
Hello Hunters!

We hope you are looking forward to the 6th Anniversary Event which will begin on Friday!

For your information, we would like to inform you that the event will begin at 16:00 UTC. This time is subject to change, but this is our goal.

Other timezones:

09:00 PDT
12:00 EDT
17:00 BST
18:00 CEST
August 7 01:00 JST

We hope you enjoy playing on Ephinea!

 ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
ハンターの皆さん、こんにちは!

いよいよ、今週末にEphineaの6周年記念イベントが開催されます!
いまのところ日本時間で8/7(土)の深夜01:00からの開始を予定しておりますが、
事情によって変更される可能性がございます。あらかじめご了承ください。

各タイムゾーンでの開始時刻は以下の通りです。

8/6 09:00 PDT
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
17:00 BST
18:00 CEST
8/7 01:00 (日本時間)

Ephineaでのプレイをお楽しみいただけますと幸いです!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top