online

  1. M

    Disconnecting after completing quests with friends

    Every time I finish a quest with friends it kicks us all to the lobby where we need to remake the group. Is this normal? Or is there a way to get this to not happen? I couldn't find anything in the FAQ, and its starting to bug me and my group of friends. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Top