Yet another "New to Ephinea" Post

Tocazer

Guildcard
Hello everyone,

I'm new to this server but not new to PSO (like probably most people coming here). Played a lot back in the days on a tiny TV Splitscreen with my friends where it was basically impossible to even read the item descriptions, good times! Also played on Ultima a few years ago but gave away my gear and that server seems pretty dead now so I freshly migrated here after a long PSO break.

Classwise, I start out as a RAmar but will probably be maining a FOmarl in the long run as I really like Rambling May and the support hybrid playstyle and versatility of that class.
I like playing with others so looking forward to play with you guys on this Server! For now, my focus is to get started lvling and gearing up. Any help to get me started faster is appreciated! See you around!

Hello everyone,

I'm new to this server but not new to PSO (like probably most people coming here). Played a lot back in the days on a tiny TV Splitscreen with my friends where it was basically impossible to even read the item descriptions, good times! Also played on Ultima a few years ago but gave away my gear and that server seems pretty dead now so I freshly migrated here after a long PSO break.

Classwise, I start out as a RAmar but will probably be maining a FOmarl in the long run as I really like Rambling May and the support hybrid playstyle and versatility of that class.
I like playing with others so looking forward to play with you guys on this Server! For now, my focus is to get started lvling and gearing up. Any help to get me started faster is appreciated! See you around!