Server maintenance scheduled for September 15th, 2020 at 00:00 UTC

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Sep 13, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    There will be a short server maintenance on September 15th, 2020 at 00:00 UTC.

    The anniversary event will end during that time.

    Maintenance start time for other time zones:

    Pacific - September 14th, 2020 at 17:00
    Central - September 14th, 2020 at 19:00
    Eastern - September 14th, 2020 at 20:00
    Japan - September 15th, 2020 at 09:00

    Thank you for playing on Ephinea! We hope you have enjoyed the event.
     
    beev, sasquatch2, Miggibon and 6 others like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page