Server maintenance December 16th, 2018 at 01:00 UTC / メンテナンス作業のお知らせ

Discussion in 'News' started by Sodaboy, Dec 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sodaboy

    Sodaboy Administrator Staff Member

    Location:
    Benicia, California
    Guildcard:
    11111111
    There will be a brief server maintenance on December 16th, 2018 at 01:00 UTC.

    Alternate time zones:

    Pacific: December 15th, 2018 at 17:00
    Central: December 15th, 2018 at 19:00
    Eastern: December 15th, 2018 at 20:00
    Japan: December 16th, 2018 at 10:00

    Thank you for understanding!

    ---

    下記日時におきまして、メンテナンス作業が実施されます。

    2018年12月16日(日) 10:00

    大変ご迷惑をお掛けいたしますが、ご了承くださいますようお願いいたします。
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page