Phantasy Star Online: The future of online gaming is here!

SuperCentipede

Freakin' stupid blinkin' bloody Aussie
Hi, I just started playing a few weeks ago. I'm an emigrant from PSO2 but then I decided to download the original game and now I have two characters under way. So, are you guys all American here? I'm not.

Welcome to Ephinea!

There is a lot of nationality here.

I'm a french player.;)

Welcome! More like past, present, and future! PSO was one of the first internet games on consoles, wasn't it? I guess there were a few before it on Dreamcast. But closest thing before DC I can think of is XBand modem for 16-bit systems, but never played on it. There were also Sega Channel and the Japanese only Super Famicom/SNES BS Satellite, but don't think you played with other people elsewhere with those.

Hi, I just started playing a few weeks ago. I'm an emigrant from PSO2 but then I decided to download the original game and now I have two characters under way. So, are you guys all American here? I'm not.
Yes, LOTS of nationalities World wide! Language barriers are often broken with a simple venture thru a quest or random crawl lol <3! Glad you could make it over from PSO2! Welcome to your new Home! =3

Theres probably a few aussies around, is that the skeleton icon from diablo 2? [n.n]
(Might make some d2 games on gamespy if you wanna play sometime :) )

Welcome to ephinea buddy. [n.n]

It really looks like it! I cant wait for the d3 necromancer expansion!

Theres probably a few aussies around, is that the skeleton icon from diablo 2? [n.n]
(Might make some d2 games on gamespy if you wanna play sometime :) )

Welcome to ephinea buddy. [n.n]

Thanks, and thanks for the offer, but I sold my copies of D1 and 2 last year. The skull's also from D1, where it was the Apocalypse spell. But, if I had some patience, I could've modded D2. I could've turned the Assassin into a proper BOnewearl (Newman Bouncer from PSO2).