New to server

SusiQ

Guildcard
Hello, I’ve been playing pso since GameCube days. 2001-2004 or so. Psu on ps2 for couple years. Then infinity on psp for couple years. Then pso2 for a few years. Now I’m back to wanting to play pso. I’m new to blue burst content. I just started on this server and I’m very excited. I really like it much more than ultima , as in ultima I was lvl 200 and had 50 hit needle and yas in a week. Was just too fast of progression for me. I really like this servers legitimacy and sticking to more vanilla style with a refreshing take on it ( share xp) and individual drops. I started a Ramarl yesterday. I have made it to very hard today. If anyone wants to group / help a new member to server out I would really appreciate it. Thanks for having me and I’m happy to be here.

- Susi

Hello, I’ve been playing pso since GameCube days. 2001-2004 or so. Psu on ps2 for couple years. Then infinity on psp for couple years. Then pso2 for a few years. Now I’m back to wanting to play pso. I’m new to blue burst content. I just started on this server and I’m very excited. I really like it much more than ultima , as in ultima I was lvl 200 and had 50 hit needle and yas in a week. Was just too fast of progression for me. I really like this servers legitimacy and sticking to more vanilla style with a refreshing take on it ( share xp) and individual drops. I started a Ramarl yesterday. I have made it to very hard today. If anyone wants to group / help a new member to server out I would really appreciate it. Thanks for having me and I’m happy to be here.

- Susi