Maintenance complete for 13th March

Matt

Administrator
Staff member
This maintenance has now been completed!

The Hunters Boost Road are now the New Mop-Up Operation Series in Episode 4 Extermination.

Thank you for your patience!

---

Hello Hunters!

There will be a short maintenance on 13th March at 16:00 UTC to change the Hunters Boost Road.

We apologise for the delay on doing this.

Other timezones:

08:00 PST
11:00 EST
17:00 CEST
01:00 JST (14th March)

We hope you're enjoying playing on Ephinea!
 
Last edited:

Matt

Administrator
Staff member
They'll be removed, the files are just on a separate hard drive that I'm going to hook up tomorrow hopefully.
 
Top