Hi everybody

scaryopa

Swords
Hi all, its certainly been a few years since ive played Pso!

I played this on the GC when i was younger with my friends, im a bit rusty and cant remember a whole lot but im sure il get back into it quick enough.

Im also new to the online aspect as sadly i never had the chance to play online just local play on the GC.

Looking forward to playing :)

Hi all, its certainly been a few years since ive played Pso!

I played this on the GC when i was younger with my friends, im a bit rusty and cant remember a whole lot but im sure il get back into it quick enough.

Im also new to the online aspect as sadly i never had the chance to play online just local play on the GC.

Looking forward to playing :)
Eeeeeee!! Anoither Old Guard Cuber returns to the fight! Don't for a Second feel inadequate for missing out on the 'Online' experience'....it was actually "Trauma" for most of us....Hacking was Rampant, and it was the Game Ruining kind! Sure, you'll see features involving the CHAT option u hadn't needed before....but that's like finding a new shiny button thinking...."Oooo What does THIS Do?" XD! And yes, playing PSO after being away for 13+ years will make you feel 'rusty'....but it's like riding/falling off a bike....u Never forget! X3. Looking forward to pouncing and playing wiff you too! Welcome Home!!

Thanks everybody :)
Im loving playing it again, biggest issue i have is i dont know what class to play, i want to play them all ....

Ive just started having ago as the quests, ive never played episode 4 either so looking forward to having ago on that.

Im UK based altho i play on US server as theres more people on it.

Hope to see some of you in game.

Thanks everybody :)
Im loving playing it again, biggest issue i have is i dont know what class to play, i want to play them all ....

Ive just started having ago as the quests, ive never played episode 4 either so looking forward to having ago on that.