Hello

Remnar

Guildcard
Hello. I just learned about this server recently and decided to give a try. I was playing on Ultima but the community seems almost none existant there. I have been playing PSO since it's first debut on the Dream Cast. Then I played a few years when it was released on the Game Cube. I also played on the official PSObb PC version. TLDR; I have a lot of PSO experience, and hope to rekindle that fun with ya'll again.

Hello. I just learned about this server recently and decided to give a try. I was playing on Ultima but the community seems almost none existant there. I have been playing PSO since it's first debut on the Dream Cast. Then I played a few years when it was released on the Game Cube. I also played on the official PSObb PC version. TLDR; I have a lot of PSO experience, and hope to rekindle that fun with ya'll again.