Hello, I'm Iggy

Igtenos

Hello everyone~ My name is Igtenos (most people call me "Iggy").

I played PSO offline on GC with friends back in the early 2000s. I reached Level 120+ on FOmar, then my GC memory card got corrupted and I haven't played much since then. I've actually never played online, let alone PSOBB, but I wanted to give it a shot. I began playing a RAmarl this past weekend; I've forgotten how challenging it is to start off fresh in this game (haha).

I'm definitely looking for others to play with. I'm a pre-medical student and I'm currently working full-time in a research lab, so I don't have many opportunities to play during the weekdays, though my weekends are typically open. I'm a super casual gamer; I play for fun and I really enjoy unconventional builds (i.e. I'm considering a gun-wielding FOnewm, just because).

Cheers!

Hello everyone~ My name is Igtenos (most people call me "Iggy").

I played PSO offline on GC with friends back in the early 2000s. I reached Level 120+ on FOmar, then my GC memory card got corrupted and I haven't played much since then. I've actually never played online, let alone PSOBB, but I wanted to give it a shot. I began playing a RAmarl this past weekend; I've forgotten how challenging it is to start off fresh in this game (haha).

I'm definitely looking for others to play with. I'm a pre-medical student and I'm currently working full-time in a research lab, so I don't have many opportunities to play during the weekdays, though my weekends are typically open. I'm a super casual gamer; I play for fun and I really enjoy unconventional builds (i.e. I'm considering a gun-wielding FOnewm, just because).

Cheers!