Hello Everyone

ZeroDoom

Hi everyone. I'm new to the server and PSO in general. I remember back in the day trying PSO on dreamcast and just not getting it. Now I'm older and wiser I'm giving some of my older games a try again. I recently finished Shenmue which I never completed when it came out and it made me think of other sega classics I never really gave a full chance to.

A bit about me, I'm 35 and work in IT. I'm live in Florida, USA and have 2 young kids. My son is 7 and I'm thinking of seeing if he would like to try to play but I have a feeling he won't fully grasp this yet. I don't think I'll be able to get any of my friends to hop on this server with me so I hope to make friends with all of you.

Hi everyone. I'm new to the server and PSO in general. I remember back in the day trying PSO on dreamcast and just not getting it. Now I'm older and wiser I'm giving some of my older games a try again. I recently finished Shenmue which I never completed when it came out and it made me think of other sega classics I never really gave a full chance to.

A bit about me, I'm 35 and work in IT. I'm live in Florida, USA and have 2 young kids. My son is 7 and I'm thinking of seeing if he would like to try to play but I have a feeling he won't fully grasp this yet. I don't think I'll be able to get any of my friends to hop on this server with me so I hope to make friends with all of you.