Greetings (Introduction)

Blessings, my friends, I hope your (insert time of the day) is well. I'm new to the server and would consider myself new-ish to PSO Blue Burst. When I was a kid I beat episode 1 on PSO 1&2 Plus for the Gamecube, though, I don't know how different that version is from this one. I'm excited to meet people, join a Team, and really dive into this game. My IGN is Doku if anyone sees me around. I'll be online pretty frequently trying to learn the ropes from the beginning; so far I've managed to beat the first two story missions but these are tough! Anyway, that's enough out of me. Thanks for taking the time to read all this; I hope to see you online!

Blessings, my friends, I hope your (insert time of the day) is well. I'm new to the server and would consider myself new-ish to PSO Blue Burst. When I was a kid I beat episode 1 on PSO 1&2 Plus for the Gamecube, though, I don't know how different that version is from this one. I'm excited to meet people, join a Team, and really dive into this game. My IGN is Doku if anyone sees me around. I'll be online pretty frequently trying to learn the ropes from the beginning; so far I've managed to beat the first two story missions but these are tough! Anyway, that's enough out of me. Thanks for taking the time to read all this; I hope to see you online!