Dedicate to all my Fans ! and Mayn

Do you think nagger is the best fo of pso?

• Yes

Votes: 1 6.7%
  • yes Without a doubt

Votes: 14 93.3%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Nagger

Before anything else ,let me tell you a little bit about the story about how I get to pso ephinea
In the beginning a big explosion sounds and hot mass created the universe
they say that was the " big ben " since that day it became the most known clock in the whole world.
but starting with the subject
This is not a post of complaints although I will leave some
I did not do anything wrong for this reason I will not apologize.
after joining ephinea
I decided I wanted a name that I could remember
I immediately thought of my name because it was a word I learned that week
I know the bad words of the English language
but I never thought there would be any problem
I did not think at that moment sincerely
I started playing and I found myself with mew plushie
I played on another server there met mew and we always get along very well
but unfortunately I also met who you already know
a person called Hucumber or cucumber I do not remember and immediately began to attack me by my name
and he made racist comments or something like that I did not understand very well
i took screencaptures i can upload if is needed.
I blocked him to avoid fights
but apparently decided to make it bigger
Thanks to him and his posts I suffered discrimination and insults by other players who has been manipulated by his posts
I do not deserve it
I do not insult anyone, I hope you think about that
I like the game
I do not plan to retire
I'm not looking for a punishment for him
I do not really care
playing online these are things that happen
But if you allow me I want to request an annulment for the Mayn Ban
let's be honest it was a theme that became flame so fast
and was more like a trap for users .
I would feel much better if nobody were blocked by a topic that does not have a reason to be