A> Heaven Striker 30/0/0/20/35

Fugu

Reserve: 100
24 hours from reserve, 24 hour resets

I'm new to this server and have basically nothing, so I will also accept offers of HUnewearl appropriate gear.

280 pds

-----
I have alot of really helpful hunter stuff: V101, V801, event stuff, some high end HU stuff, 99 HP mats, and enough luck/power/mind mats to top your girl off and get you setup right. I just don't know what you have, need, or want.

Honestly you might want to restrict the bids to just pds because you'll make more in the long run or list exactly what your looking for and the values you're going to attach to them. The discord and price check forum are a great reference for figuring this stuff out.

A high value item like this will net you enough pds to shop for whatever your girls need and with the event, you're in a buyers market for armor/units/mats and mid tier weapons. Prices always drop hard after an event for these things.

280 pds

-----
I have alot of really helpful hunter stuff: V101, V801, event stuff, some high end HU stuff, 99 HP mats, and enough luck/power/mind mats to top your girl off and get you setup right. I just don't know what you have, need, or want.

Honestly you might want to restrict the bids to just pds because you'll make more in the long run or list exactly what your looking for and the values you're going to attach to them. The discord and price check forum are a great reference for figuring this stuff out.

A high value item like this will net you enough pds to shop for whatever your girls need and with the event, you're in a buyers market for armor/units/mats and mid tier weapons. Prices always drop hard after an event for these things.